Board of Directors

Chair Chair Elect Past Chair

Matt Gennuso
Gennuso Financial
Sandra Teague,
Advantage Employment Inc
Julie Belloli,
The Management
Association of Illinois
 Treasurer  Of Counsel  

Kelley Hare,
Porte Brown LLC


Jason Tremblay,
Arnstein & Lehr LLC




 Vice Chairs    
Steve Andrews,
Pace Suburban

Jon Zaley
Odeum Expo Center

John Quinn,


Jim Griseto,
Roppolo Realty Inc.




Roger L. Smith,
Edward Jones


Robert Grunwald,
Elk Grove Village
Bank & Trust


Waleed Ajlouni,
American Portfolio

Dave Parulo,
Meet Chicago




Pat Roy,
Acme Industries

Mary Ellen Larson,
Alexian Brothers

Tim Conn,
Image One

Nancy Hill,
Village of Itasca

Phillip Burdick,
Harper College

Ginny Wagner,
Itasca Bank & Trust

Todd Eichholz,
A&A Paving









Photos taken by:

Rod Pickett
Photography & Design

Join the Greater O'hare Area Business Alliance